Apple Watch Pre-ordering starting Tomorrow

The Apple Watch hype has been going on for a few months since September 2014, and tomorrow people can finally pre-order their Apple Watches!  Time for every contry is listed below :

Hong Kong : 3:01pm

USA : 12:01am

Japan: 4:01pm

China:3:01pm

Australia:5:01pm

France:9:01am

Germany:9:01am

United Kingdom:8:01am:

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s